New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Passable Crossdresser, Adult Entertainer, Dancer and Showgirl

I am an effeminate male whom embraces his sexuality and whose most salient feature is feminine. I'm not particulary fond of the term "Drag Queens." I'm a female impersonator and adult performer/entertainer (performing often as a Las Vegas show girl) I have appeared in film, television, documentaries, featured entertainer on various websites and adult productions.
I am a proud member of the crossdressing and transgendered communities.

More specifically, I am, what I eventually discovered, a "cinaedus" ~ a man who cross-dresses or flirts like a girl. Indeed, the word's etymology suggests an indirect sexual act emanating a promiscuous woman.

I am sexually attracted to passable, feminine crossdressers and would love the opportunity to befriend other "Gurls" especially mature "CDs" I could learn from.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Crossdressing

Crossdressing for5+ years
Crossdress at homeAll the time
Wears at homeBras, Breast Forms, Corsets, Girdle, High Heels, Jewelry, Lingerie, Makeup, Panties, Panty Gaffs, Shoes, Skirt or Sundress, Stockings, Wig
Dressed up at home IGo about my business as usual
Dresses upIt is a way of life for me
When dressed I goAround The Neighborhood, Just enjoy the experience, Mall, Night clubs, Nowhere in particular, Park, Restaurants
Most feminine feature isI'm a perfect femme!
PassableVery Passable

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Public affection but not "sex."
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?limousine and airplane (unless my nieghbors home counts ~ giggle ~ )

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorPlatinum
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedYes
Bra size32 / 70
Cup sizeA
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleEntertainment

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchcomfortable in their own skin and loving of self. I live everyday trying to be a better version of myself than I was yesterday, continuously growing... I hope for them to be as well.
Our first datea good meal, a glass (or two or three ~ giggle ~) of wine and conversation.