New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Honest & Real

The first think I'd like to say here is; Why does it APPEAR in all the paid ads that CDs are sex crazed slut holes that will DO anyone, anywhere, anytime? I know that some of you gurls are that way, my last X ended up being that way too, but there must be some of you who don't lay awake at night dreaming of a hot steaming cock rammed up your ass... or is there?

I want to meet a CD that wants to be with a real girl and thinks that I AM ENOUGH.

I am interested in pegging, rimming, lingerie, mutual massage, kissing and affection, light spanking, collars and chastity for fun and experimentation. I like to be on top, but not always. I'm fairly kinky but not a sex addict, I like to explore. I prefer men who are receptive in the bedroom but will stand up for me to the outside world. Intelligence is a turn-on. Full-time dressing is a drain on me, so you must be comfortable in your own skin. I am not looking for someone to mother, so hopefully you have your own already.

I prefer that you be btwn age 40 and 50 (or so).

No alcoholics, drug addicts or mental patients.

Here... can you decipher the keys to the kingdom? "sumkindoflove" over at "mail"... dddooottt cccooommm

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Crossdressing

I preferTop / Versatile
Been with a crossdresserYes
Looking for someone passable?Does not matter
Crossdressing ExperienceI have known three CDs. The first one i spent time with was really into BDSM and wanted me to inflict serious pain on him, not my thing at all. The second one was married, too complicated. The third CD I had live with me for almost 3 years. Turns out he was a severe alcoholic, a blatant liar, a clinical Narcissist, definately not straight... way too troublesome!

My Strapon Preferences

Do you enjoy giving or receiving the strapon?Giving

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Public sex? Why, what for?. I prefer privacy.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?And it needs to be risky too? Why?

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special condition
Bra size38 / 85
Cup sizeC
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleWeb Designer

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchSomeone honest & STRAIGHT.
Our first dateshouldn't this be decided by both of us?

Fetishes

FetishesLace / Lingerie

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkDepends on my mood
Night life:Strip clubs, Regular Bars, Movies

Sexual Interests

Sex toys:Cock ring, Dildos/Vibrators, Strap-ons, Vibrating eggs/bullets
Size matterYes, definitely

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyWell I already explored that with the last guy, now I'd like to practice more ;)